Commitment?

Watched a funny Malay telemovie couple of days ago. my mom bought 3 malay vcd’s while i was searching for gundam 0080 DVD in speedy videos. Yea, that was 3 days ago I think… I don’t usually watch any movies or dramas..and rarely watch any malay movies…but at that time i was so bored and my mom suggested we watch the vcds that she had bought..so we watched…overall its not so bad..

the story is about how this singer got his idea to compose a song called “gosok” from his mom very entertaining ~. my mom and my dad loved it . err so did my brothers

I don’t know what got into my mind yesterday, I just felt like i just got to call her. I didn’t know the reason. We talked about nothing as usual..but something that really disturbs me is, we discussed about meeting each other. Hm..err meeting each other eh? I know we haven’t meet for ages, 8 years yeah, the first time we met when we were 13 ❗ We lost contact until last month when she suddenly called my handphone. I was very very surprised indeed~ and I asked where did she get my number and how on earth can you still possibly remember me ❓ I guess females have a sense of remembering as elephants do 😐

Okay anyway, I really cant remember how she looks like..totally…I don’t have her pic or anything that can make me know how she looks. Hm..at first…she wants to look at me pic, and tells me to send her me pic via email, but she doesn’t have a pic on her PC, so she cant send hers, ey..no fair ❗ okay later she said, lets meet at KLCC someday..uh that’s better so as i thought….she didn’t stop there, *bummer* “lets just meet at the KLCC LRT station, and depart after saying Hi” 😕 😯 I was speechless, I can’t think of any word to say, Is this something you’ll say to a friend who has lost contact with you for the past 8 years?

…why don’t we just meet inside suria klcc ? that would be much better isn’t it? neh, she continued…”Hm…you know, i can’t spend alot of time with you. I have other commitments, so do you, you have other commitments too” WTH ❗ what kind of commitments are you talking about?? You’re on holiday! 2 and a half months of what? holiday commitments? 😡

The more I think about girls, the more I feel depressed…thats why I end up watching animes… :mrgreen:

11 responses to “Commitment?

Leave a Reply

