Who needs Celebrities?

Erm, I got nothing to post lately, Yeah it’s Sunday but how I wish it could be friday again to me. Five questions for me to think.

Man these questions suck.

friday five

1. Who is your favorite celebrity? That would be Brandon Boyd from Incubus

2. Who is your least favorite? Eminem

3. Have you ever met or seen any celebrities in real life? Yeah, bunch of local celebrites. *yawn*

4. Would you want to be famous? Why or why not? Famous? Nope, I like how I am right now. Being with the public is just not my thing.

5. If you had to trade places with a celebrity for a day, who would you choose and why? erm erm, Brandon Boyd?? coz, he’s cool??

end of question. 😛

One response to “Who needs Celebrities?

Leave a Reply

