Waiting is wasting for people like me.

eh tooo…\nnothing interesting happened this week, was supposed to go to the disney on ice with a friend of mine, but she said, she had to go to her hometown and that event was canceled due to SARS outbreak. Ate McD”s double cheeseburger for lunch today,erm yesterday. Hm, thought of going out with my friends to MidValleyMegaMall after lunch. I thought everything went well though, refuelled my car and had my tires filled with adequate airs, went home to get extra money, saw my brother was at home and it was just like a sign and decided to stay at home as usual. My brother suddenly dapat fever, dunno how so I got to take who was skateboarding at Arena Pj. Petaling Jaya….is soo confusinggg. \n\nBalik rumah, that time it was around 7.00pm. blink blink Honda City? Hm..whose car is this? not that I really care, so I naik to my house to find out there were 4 girls if Im not mistaken..heh, acted like i don”t know them. end of story. I need to wake up early, street soccer tomorrow, well 10am this morning. Ja na~~\n\nWind\nSung and written by Akeboshi\n\nCultivate your hunger before you idealize.\nMotivate your anger to make them all realize.\nClimbing the mountain, never coming down.\nBreak into the contents, never falling down.\n\nMy knee is still shaking, like I was twelve,\nSneaking out of the classroom, by the back door.\nA man railed at me twice though, but I didn”t care.\nWaiting is wasting for people like me.\n\nDon”t try to live so wise.\nDon”t cry ”cause you”re so right.\nDon”t dry with fakes or fears,\n”Cause you will hate yourself in the end.\n\nYou say, “Dreams are dreams.\n”I ain”t gonna play the fool anymore.”\nYou say, “”Cause I still got my soul.”\n\nTake your time, baby, your blood needs slowing down.\nBreach your soul to reach yourself before you gloom.\nReflection of fear makes shadows of nothing, shadows of nothing.\n\nYou still are blind, if you see a winding road,\n”Cause there”s always a straight way to the point you see.\n\nDon”t try to live so wise.\nDon”t cry ”cause you”re so right.\nDon”t dry with fakes or fears,\n”Cause you will hate yourself in the end.\n

One response to “Waiting is wasting for people like me.

Leave a Reply

