Furi Kuri!!!

I”ve just finish watching this show last week I think. I know this anime is kinda old and has showed in US for several times but what I didn”t know that this story is damn good!! It really is! It”s been awhile, since Azumanga Daioh. Don”t think that this anime is bad just coz it has only SIX episodes. \nCanti-sama is c00L! Haruko is funny! Mamimi is weird! The OST is so g00d! Guitars everywhere..\nThanks to KAA for their dvdrip 😉 I get quality animes :)\n\nThat hurts!! Abunai deshou!! Mata!! What''s with the eyebrow? Oh, Canti-sama!! I am the ONE\n\nOh yeah, don”t forget to watch Wonderful Days too. It”s a Korean CG anime. It”s,,well,,wonderful.

Leave a Reply

