Happy Birthday MOM!

damn it! too late, i DID wish her a day earlier but when i tried to call on that date (17/06) no one picked up the phone?\r\n\r\nHAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM!\r\n\r\noh yeah, my sister told me that they went out to an expensive thai restaurant for dinner.\r\nmy brother gave my mom a new nokia camera handphone! wah wah, now my mom is using alot of high tech stuff. the other day my mom bought a sony digicam, now a camera handphone, what next uh?\r\nno wonder no one answered my call.\r\n\r\ntomorrow is Father”s Day or is it? that”s what my sister said. Hm,, gonna call my dad tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

