new speakers!

Peace Peace! I just got my Logitech Z5300THX speakers today! w00tz!! bought from ebay. I checked lowyat.net prices for this speakers. Guess how much it is in Malaysia? rm750+ ..giler ar..\r\nI bought at ebay for AUD 250. The stupid thing is? My soundcard is not 5.1 …damn idiota\r\nHave to change the soundcard later.\r\nPower Speaker + Power PC = ???\r\n\r\nhahahaha bullshit alot..somemore I dont have anymore money to spend. cash is flowing out so fast…damn…must budget..budget….\r\nsomemore my parents called yesterday telling that my brother”s house and apartment still need to pay..and my mom”s apartment also have to pay somemore..

Leave a Reply

