Hmm Hot

Today is so tottemo atsui, hm, natsu. Not as great as in Japan and when you”re in high school, what ever, Im still dreaming.\r\n\r\nOkay here”s the deal, I”ve just installed ThermalTake Silent Tower to my P4 and Arctic Cooling 4 to my x800. Guess what? Temperature is so freaking high but the best part is, it”s totally SILENT!\r\nstock clocks and load temperature is around 56 for both cpu and card and the pc still auto shut down. Really irritating I tell you.\r\n\r\nIm not too sure if I”ve put the AS5 paste correctly or not. Gotta give the thermal paste some time before it is fully utilised, I think.

Leave a Reply

