almost All about my japanese class

Wah wah, ima ame ga futte imasu (at the time writing), really long time haven’t rain this heavy. so dark now.
tomorrow is my beginner 2 exam. the last exam i got 96 😀 but there’s this other girl had 99 (-_-) .actually i also can get 99 but stupid hiragana i forgot to write it properly cos i wrote really fast that time, haha and passed the paper also early but not as early as that girl who got 99 lar (-_-)
neee…really have to study for this beginner 2 exam. i still can’t remember all the katakana characters =/ since the everyday we don’t use it much as hiraga in the class hence my katakana writing sux like hell and funny.
beginner 1 was really easy but now going to end beginner 2 the particles become more and the word, sentence patterns are really complicated. i get really confuse at times. all the forms and groups, aih, have to memorize. the thing is, its not even kanji level yet (o_O)
ok continue where i stop yesterday. I just finished the beginner 2’s test, I got 126/130 ..w00tz!! highest in class 😛 hahaha. It was really tough, alot of particles especially and teh te form nai form past tense, negative past tense..aih anyway, I’ll be studying Intermediate 1 next week. Damn my life is like every day Japanese for 25 days. 2nd highest was Sandra (-_-) 3rd Kay-Hong….the other 2, hmm..gambatte kudasai!
Ok ok, actually there are alot of things I wanna say about this class, don’t know if I actually have the time to write all about it. I’ll try anyway.
First off, there is more than 1 teacher ofcourse, around 4 or more teachers? Enami sensei,Fujiwara sensei,Sakai sensei,Katsumata sensei,Takayama sensei. Wah, 5 senseis. Enami sensei is like our main teacher I think because she’s the one that always teaches us almost everyday. I miss Sakai-sensei (coz she’s pretty, alot of make up and from Tokyo i guess :P), only teaches us twice so far. All of them are around 31 years old,some have stayed here for 4 years! some only 1 year, hahaha. but Enami-sensei is really good although not so clear of what the explanation that she tried to give when we asked but the way Takayama sensei explains the particles can really make us see the difference between each particles and when to use 🙂
Now about the students, i mean other guys who are studying Japanese with me. For beginner 1, there were 8 people including me but after that beginning beginner 2, only 4 people continue and another new guy came to join us that makes only 5, 3 guys 2 girls. I think most of them stays in Subang, USJ or something, aih they all stay so near but I’m the one who always come early, I stay jauh gile than them some more, kena rintangi all the tolls and stupid MPSJ parking system that every morning sure can”t find parking near that area and always stuck in jam. MPSJ bodo, every morning can see people not double park, but triple park also got! Wasting my petrol and time and money only. In the end I decided to park near gazebo which is 10 minutes walking time from that place to ICLS, gila siut!!
Back to topic. about the guys, hm, i feel like i shouldn’t talk about them because they are nice people. i’ll just talk abit about them then. S is smart, she can even catch up with the studies even though she didn’t come 2 days in a row coz she was sick. Damn, if she wasn’t sick, for sure she’ll get full marks for the exam and beat me again, but fortunately not (^_^), another thing is she looks like Japanese (>_< ). N is the youngest among us, waiting for her spm result and her koibito (so sweet XD) . Not to say that she’s not smart but sometimes she tends to over excited, that’s a good thing, makes us laugh too., ”penyeri suasana” (a compliment) :P. SK is a really good guy, hahaha, really i mean really friendly and no problem when being with him also. His house is so near that he can even ride a bike to come to ICLS, damn not fair, memang jimat, no need to pay for petrol, parking fees , but still datang lambat sometimes (-_-;;) He’s kinda having this difficulty to pronounce some tongue (sp? lidah) twister Japanese words, kesian jugak aku tengok. I mean, just say it slowly and you’ll have no problem (atatakai – past tense = atatakakatta XD)
Another weird thing is about these 2 relative in beginner 1 last time. A mom and her daughter who is 14! so young but didn’t wanna take the beginner 1 test, what the heck? learning the beginner 1 for 1 week just like that, for fun. C’on beginner 1 can’t take you anywhere! And they say they’ll continue next year or something, gila gila and her daughter E is not studying at school (o_0) not taking spm but O level (<_<) yeah rite.
There was this other guy, HY also stopped after beginner 1 who also didn’t take the beginner 1 test but will be going to Japan for 1 year coz of this student exchange program. (>_< ) SooOo lucky!!!!! Why not me!!! Why didn’t my old school had this kinda programs?!!!! Even if they did, bukan nya aku tau pun LOL. Ok, ok anyway I just asked my sensei about the JPT (Japanese Proficiency Test) I think it is the official Japanese kinda test la kan? 4 levels all together, level 4 the lowest, 1 highest. Even level 4 the lowest is equivalent to Intermediate 2 or 3, and level 3 is Advance 3 or 4 (o_0) gila, so high man, need to learn kanji fast if not I can’t be my dream job “Japanese translator” hahahaha j/k. I still can’t remember some of the words that i’ve just recently learnt like tsukemasu, iremasu, suwarimasu or something.
The problem that I’m thinking is after I finish my intermediate 1 course, how am I gonna continue from there? I don’t wanna stop and continue next year, gila, I’ll sure forget most of it already by then. I know the Uni offers Japanese Advance 1 & 2 but have to pay so damn expensive for that course for what. Study in Australia sux kan.

beginner 1 test
beginner 2 test
I love wordpress! The admin panel is so cool! after some customization ofcourse. It is so easy to use! 😀
cool admin panel

Leave a Reply

