Wishful thinking

Geez, it’s raining, again. I hate it because it always rain when I wake up early (before noon). One of the reason I hate winter. You can rarely see the sun.

So like I’ve been waking up early hopefully something good will happen but never did. Wishful thinking.

Anyway, ticket booked on the 28th June, waiting list on 25th. The sooner the better. This layout sucks. Too narrow!

PSP will be launched on 1st September in Australia. Along with GT Mobile. Price? Around AUD 450 I think. Ebay to the rescue!

P.S – Mr. & Mrs. Smith was okay. Angelina Jolie is just not my taste. Her lips are a distraction. Hooray for short sentences!

Leave a Reply

