Leaving stuff behind

exam finish. I’m the earliest person to finish exam. hahahaha. 2 more days to go. Can’t wait. Need to pack up stuff. Hopefully can really go on tour to England or Japan!! say bye bye to my powe pc, power speakers, figurines, counter strike, animes. nasi lemak & roti canai awaits me.

Don’t know if Muneira & Nadia really going to goldcost or not.

Gonna make sure i take lots of pictures when I get back home. Not forgetting, have to watch Batman Begins also and Bewitched and renew my IC.

Leave a Reply

