Damn sheep damn goblin damn quadav

Argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Died so many times in a short period just now. Why is this Hume BLM is so weak! I can’t get past level 8! Sheep killed me. Goblins killed me. Young Quadav killed me! 3 times in a row. Crap!

What ever happened to Tuesday tutorial? I was looking forward for Internet Technology Concept’s tute because they are suppose to be talking about computer parts and all. Woke up early just to go to that 50 minutes class but the tutor no where to be found. Did they change the class or something? I didn’t get any email about that! A few people did wait outside the class with me. Waited half an hour after that balik. Aih, what a waste of time. Somemore rain so cold!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

