My Expenses For This Month

It’s the beginning of November and I’ll only get my paycheck tomorrow and will clear on Wednesday. This month I won’t be able to buy anything. Last month I’ve spent like crazy since I got some extra money with the Raya bonus πŸ˜† and now I’m broke again.

Car Loan – RM1524 (Another 6 years to go)
Car Petrol – RM400 (For a 1.6L engine)
Debt to Company – RM1000 (Used RM2000 to buy Radeon HD 4870×2 two months ago πŸ˜₯ )
Debt to my brother – RM1350 (For my 17′ Rims + Michelin Tyres)
Mom’s Monthly Allowance – RM300
Monthly Current Savings – RM500

Total = RM5074Β  :$:

Accommodation and Food are covered 😎

Leave a Reply

