Arsenal on News!

Yesterday was the match between Arsenal vs Manchester United at the Emirates Stadium. Everyone knows Arsenal won but I don’t see bloggers saying anything about this. Are they too ashamed or embarrassed about the result? LOL. Anyway, here is what the newspaper had to say before the match.

Broken GunArsene's Job Not For Life
Do or Die for The Gunners

Match Prediction
Gunners in the WarsGunners seek balm for emotional scars

So many news about Arsenal’s poor form and how their bid for title contender is crumbling. The best part is the Match’s Prediction part. 3-1 to Man Utd ๐Ÿ˜†
And this is today’s news. Only 3 pages, WTF?

Samir buat MU berputih mata

Sam the ManInspired Nasri

2 responses to “Arsenal on News!

  • |1f34|-|1r3

    i support Arsenal but I didn’t blog about it on my blog because I know others will..I spent most of the time blogging about how dumb Rooney is or how gay C. Ronaldo is…hahahahahaha ๐Ÿ˜€

    but I do share Arsenal highlights on my plurk.. ๐Ÿ˜›

    |1f34|-|1r3รขโ‚ฌโ„ขs last blog post..Why is my blog so hot?

Leave a Reply

