More Cards More Payment

All Paid

Finally I’ve settled the hosting payment after 3 months due. Couldn’t pay earlier because my Paypal balance is almost zero. Maybank and Al-Rajhi visa debit cards can’t be verified by Paypal. After almost 3 weeks I finally receive Public Bank Visa debit card this afternoon. Went to the nearest PB branch and deposited RM200 in this card. Few hours later…

32.85 USD = 121.316 MYR

RM200 – 121.3 = RM78.70 balance left ….sad, I need to find a cheaper webhost I think.

Leave a Reply

